„The more pixels the worse the image!“

Found this on Digitalkamera.de: An Initiative to limit digital compact cameras to 6 megapixels for better results. The site illustrates that you´ll get a lot more noise if you increase the Pixels beyond this point. Interesting also the fact that accordingly the „limit“ for DSLR-fullsize-sensors would be at 96MP!!

Kategorien Fotografie, Spielzeug

2 Kommentare zu „„The more pixels the worse the image!“

  1. Interesting and informative information. Glad I came across your blog. I thought my Nikon D70 was out of date when I saw even cell phone cameras had 5.0 megapixels. Nevertheless I am thinking of getting a D200 for better results.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close