Joblog: Testshooting with Nicole [updated]

Nicole
© Till Erdmenger

This morning I did a testshooting with Nicole, who I met on Stylished. This was a great chance to test-drive my new Canon EOS-5D. I shot almost all the photos with the Canon 2.8/70-200 L IS USM lens. Thanks to Nicole for being patient and thanks to her friend for helping (she was my „assistant“ during the session)! I added more pictures in the meantime…

Nicole
© Till Erdmenger

Nicole
© Till Erdmenger

Nicole
© Till Erdmenger

Nicole
© Till Erdmenger

Kommentar verfassen

